Philippine Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Suggestion Make Me an Helper

Go down

Suggestion Make Me an Helper Empty Suggestion Make Me an Helper

Post by BeatriceQueen Wed Aug 10, 2016 1:01 pm

InGame Name: Beatrice T. Reyes

Suggestion Make Me an Helper W11

Name:
Beatrice T. Reyes

Timezone:
Philippines

When did you join the Helper?:
August 10.2016

Why would you like to become a Community Helper? (150 word minimum):

Well, i started playing here since like three years. In that time, i saw a lot of rule breaking from new players that recently joined our community just because they ignored all the information that are given to them in the tutorial. That's why I wanted to help everyone that asked for help over the newbie channel. I was trying to give them a hand them by answering their questions when there is no available community helper. I and other players and community helpers noticed that there is some players that use the newbie channel to communicate with each other or to complain about the lack of helpers that give full and detailed help. Let me add on that I really liked to help the newbies, so they don't get confused or mad when they get ignored at. Although I think that, my existence inside the community helper group will reinforce the group and according to my my hard work, i will do well and help players that are in need of.

Why should we choose YOU over any other applicant? (150 word minimum):

As I stated I started playing here three years ago, so I can say I do already understand the server rules and obey them. It's been a while since I got jailed. Add on, I can speak fluent english. It ain't my native language but ye I am able to speak it and comunicate with other newbies/helper easly..